Oh how I love thee, Pizza!

Saturday, November 27, 2010 at 11:26 pm | Posted in Food, Fun, Gyan, Life | Leave a comment
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Few days ago I decided to make pizza at an instance. It was lunch time and thanks to my friend google, I found a pizza dough recipe that didn’t require a day for the pizza dough to rise! Let me cut the story short, the pizza turned out amazing and I took pictures of the process with our new Canon EOS Rebel T2i EOS 550D. We mainly bought the camera to take pictures for our fashion blog but how can you resist taking food pictures…

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

