Random, hilarious story by teenage boy

Monday, April 20, 2009 at 4:45 pm | Posted in Humor | 2 Comments
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Reading Arjoo’s fiction or non-fiction story, TJ (Sona’s other cousin) was inspired to write a “story” of his own. This is the e-mail we received:

omshantiom “I have a fiction or non-fiction.

I was walking with my friend to his soccer practice, when suddenly, a gay guy grabbed my butt. Instantly, I punched him in the face and started beating the crap out of him.

This reaction stopped, only when I noticed, the man I was beating the crap out of was none other than Shah Rukh Khan. I helped him up and after I apologized, we danced to the song Om Shanti Om with Aishwariya Rai and Juhi Chawla.

Fiction or Non-Fiction?”

– TJ

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.